ENHANCING QUALITY IN ECEC THROUGH PARTICIPATION

Contacts

In order to deepen the themes of the project, to receive further information or to contact partners’ representatives, please fill the form below. You will receive our answer asap.

Your name and surname (required)

Your email (required)

Object (required)

Your message (required)

List of contacts

SERN – Nicola Catellani, nicola.catellani@sern.eu
Linköpings kommun – Björn Bertilsson, bjorn.bertilsson@linkoping.se
Liepaja University – Linda Pavitola, linda.pavitola@liepu.lv
University of Crete – Vasilis Grammatikopolous, gramvas@edc.uoc.gr
Colegio do Sardão – Paulo Silva, teacherpauolosilva@gmail.com
Escola Superior de Educação de Paula Frassinetti – Miguel Prata Gomes, mpratagomes@gmail.com
Pedagoski Institut – Jerneja Jager, korakzakorakom@pei.si
VRTEC OTONA ZUPANCICA SLOV.BISTRICA – Mojca Pesak, pesak.mojca@gmail.com
Municipality of Forlì – Vesna Balzani, vesna.balzani@comune.forli.fc.it
VBJK – Katrien Van Laere, katrien.van.laere@vbjk.be
Elmer – Anne Lambrechts, anne.lambrechts@elmer.be